Legislative Committees

Joint Subcommittee on General Government

Oregon Joint Committee

900 Court Street NE
Salem, OR 97301

Parent Committee: Joint Committee On Ways and Means

Sen. Deb Patterson
(Democratic-OR 10) Co-Chair
Rep. Greg Smith
(Republican-OR 57) Co-Chair
Sen. Daniel Bonham
(Republican-OR 26) Member
Sen. Wlnsvey Campos
(Democratic, Working Families-OR 18) Member
Rep. Farrah Chaichi
(Democratic, Working Families-OR 35) Member
Rep. David Gomberg
(Democratic-OR 10) Member
Rep. E. Werner Reschke
(Republican-OR 55) Member
Rep. Jules Walters
(Democratic, Working Families, Independent Party of Oregon-OR 37) Member