Legislative Committees

Finance, Revenue and Bonding Committee

Connecticut Joint Committee

Legislative Office Building
Room 3700
Hartford, CT 06106
The Finance, Revenue and Bonding Committee has jurisdiction over all matters relating to finance, revenue, capital bonding, fees and taxation. The committee also has cognizance over employer contributions for unemployment compensation and all matters relating to the Department of Revenue Services and the revenue aspects of the Division of Special Revenue.
Sen. John Fonfara
(Democratic-CT 1) Co-Chair
Rep. Sean Scanlon
(Democratic-CT 98) Co-Chair
Rep. Eleni Kavros DeGraw
(Democratic-CT 17) Vice Chair
Rep. Steve Meskers
(Democratic-CT 150) Vice Chair
Sen. Marilyn Moore
(Democratic-CT 22) Vice Chair
Rep. Holly Cheeseman
(Republican-CT 37) Ranking Member
Sen. Henri Martin
(Republican-CT 31) Ranking Member
Rep. Jill Barry
(Democratic-CT 31) Member
Rep. Larry Butler
(Democratic-CT 72) Member
Sen. Jorge Cabrera
(Democratic-CT 17) Member
Rep. Devin Carney
(Republican-CT 23) Member
Sen. Steve Cassano
(Democratic-CT 4) Member
Rep. Brandon Chafee
(Democratic-CT 33) Member
Sen. Christine Cohen
(Democratic-CT 12) Member
Rep. Julio Concepcion
(Democratic-CT 4) Member
Rep. Laura Devlin
(Republican-CT 134) Member
Rep. Jason Doucette
(Democratic-CT 13) Member
Rep. Joshua Elliott
(Democratic-CT 88) Member
Rep. Kate Farrar
(Democratic-CT 20) Member
Sen. Paul Formica
(Republican-CT 20) Member
Rep. Joshua Hall
(Democratic-CT 7) Member
Rep. John Hampton
(Democratic-CT 16) Member
Rep. Jack Hennessy
(Democratic-CT 127) Member
Sen. Tony Hwang
(Republican-CT 28) Member
Rep. Nicole Klarides-Ditria
(Republican-CT 105) Member
Rep. Roland Lemar
(Democratic-CT 96) Member
Sen. James Maroney
(Democratic-CT 14) Member
Rep. Gale Mastrofrancesco
(Republican-CT 80) Member
Rep. Mary Mushinsky
(Democratic-CT 85) Member
Sen. Norman Needleman
(Democratic-CT 33) Member
Rep. Tammy Nuccio
(Republican-CT 53) Member
Rep. Alphonse Paolillo, Jr.
(Democratic-CT 97) Member
Rep. Corey Paris
(Democratic-CT 145) Member
Rep. Jason Perillo
(Republican-CT 113) Member
Rep. Chris Perone
(Democratic-CT 137) Member
Rep. Quentin Phipps
(Democratic-CT 100) Member
Rep. John Piscopo
(Republican-CT 76) Member
Rep. Joe Polletta
(Republican-CT 68) Member
Rep. Robert Sanchez
(Democratic-CT 25) Member
Rep. Hilda Santiago
(Democratic-CT 84) Member
Sen. Derek Slap
(Democratic-CT 5) Member
Rep. Steven Stafstrom, Jr.
(Democratic-CT 129) Member
Sen. Kevin Witkos
(Republican-CT 8) Member
Rep. Kerry Wood
(Democratic-CT 29) Member
Rep. Terrie Wood
(Republican-CT 141) Member
Rep. David Yaccarino
(Republican-CT 87) Member
Rep. Christopher Ziogas
(Democratic-CT 79) Member
Rep. Joe Zullo
(Republican-CT 99) Member
Rep. Lezlye Zupkus
(Republican-CT 89) Member