Legislative Committees

Joint Committee on Environment, Natural Resources and Agriculture

Massachusetts Joint Committee

Room 513
24 Beacon Steet
Boston, MA 02133
Rep. Carolyn Dykema
(Democratic-MA Eighth Middlesex) Chair
Sen. Becca Rausch
(Democratic-MA Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex) Chair
Rep. Mindy Domb
(Democratic-MA Third Hampshire) Vice Chair
Sen. Jamie Eldridge
(Democratic-MA Middlesex and Worcester) Vice Chair
Rep. Peter Capano
(Democratic-MA Eleventh Essex) Member
Rep. Dan Carey
(Democratic-MA Second Hampshire) Member
Rep. Michelle Ciccolo
(Democratic-MA Fifteenth Middlesex) Member
Sen. Jo Comerford
(Democratic-MA Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester) Member
Rep. Carmine Gentile
(Democratic-MA Thirteenth Middlesex) Member
Rep. Jessica Giannino
(Democratic-MA Sixteenth Suffolk) Member
Rep. James Kelcourse
(Republican-MA First Essex) Member
Rep. Paul Mark
(Democratic-MA Second Berkshire) Member
Sen. Mike Moore
(Democratic-MA Second Worcester) Member
Rep. Dave Robertson
(Democratic-MA Nineteenth Middlesex) Member
Sen. Mike Rush
(Democratic-MA Norfolk and Suffolk) Member
Sen. Ryan Fattman
(Republican-MA Worcester and Norfolk) Ranking Minority Member
Rep. Norman Orrall
(Republican-MA Twelfth Bristol) Ranking Minority Member