Legislative Committees

Subcommittee on Europe, Energy, the Environment and Cyber

National House Committee

2170 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515

Parent Committee: Committee on Foreign Affairs

In addition to its regional jurisdiction, oversight of: global energy trends; energy security, responses to energy crises and challenges; international efforts to reduce greenhouse gas emissions; development of renewable energy technologies; promotion of transparency and good governance in the global energy sector; universal access to uninterrupted and affordable energy; environmental conservation and wildlife protection.
Rep. Bill Keating
(Democratic-MA 9) Chair
Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick
(Republican-PA 1) Ranking Member
Rep. David Cicilline
(Democratic-RI 1) Member
Rep. Jim Costa
(Democratic-CA 16) Member
Rep. Ted Deutch
(Democratic-FL 22) Member
Rep. Vicente Gonzalez
(Democratic-TX 15) Member
Rep. Adam Kinzinger
(Republican-IL 16) Member
Rep. Nicole Malliotakis
(Republican-NY 11) Member
Rep. Brian Mast
(Republican-FL 18) Member
Rep. Peter Meijer
(Republican-MI 3) Member
Rep. Dan Meuser
(Republican-PA 9) Member
Rep. August Pfluger
(Republican-TX 11) Member
Rep. Dean Phillips
(Democratic/Farmer/Labor-MN 3) Member
Rep. Brad Schneider
(Democratic-IL 10) Member
Rep. Albio Sires
(Democratic-NJ 8) Member
Rep. Abigail Spanberger
(Democratic-VA 7) Member
Rep. Dina Titus
(Democratic-NV 1) Member
Rep. Ann Wagner
(Republican-MO 2) Member
Rep. Susan Wild
(Democratic-PA 7) Member