Legislative Committees

Subcommittee on Space and Aeronautics

National House Committee

2321 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515

Parent Committee: Committee on Science, Space, and Technology

All matters relating to astronautical and aeronautical research and development; national space policy, including access to space; sub?orbital access and applications; National Aeronautics and Space Administration and its contractor and government?operated labs; space commercialization, including commercial space activities relating to the Department of Transportation and the Department of Commerce; exploration and use of outer space; international space cooperation; the National Space Council; space applications, space communications and related matters; Earth remote sensing policy; civil aviation research, development, and demonstration; research, development, and demonstration programs of the Federal Aviation Administration; space law; other appropriate matters as referred by the Chair; and relevant oversight.
Rep. Brian Babin
(Republican-TX 36) Ranking Member
Rep. Ami Bera
(Democratic-CA 7) Member
Rep. Don Beyer, Jr.
(Democratic-VA 8) Member
Rep. Mo Brooks
(Republican-AL 5) Member
Rep. Charlie Crist, Jr.
(Democratic-FL 13) Member
Rep. Young Kim
(Republican-CA 39) Member
Rep. Zoe Lofgren
(Democratic-CA 19) Member
Rep. Donald Norcross
(Democratic-NJ 1) Member
Rep. Ed Perlmutter
(Democratic-CO 7) Member
Rep. Bill Posey
(Republican-FL 8) Member
Rep. Brad Sherman
(Democratic-CA 30) Member
Rep. Daniel Webster
(Republican-FL 11) Member