Legislative Committees

Subcommittee on Economic and Consumer Policy

National House Committee

2157 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515

Parent Committee: Committee on Oversight and Reform

Subcommittee on Economic and Consumer Policy, which shall have oversight jurisdiction over: income inequality and policies that affect the growth and prosperity of the middle class, including education, housing, labor, trade, small business, agriculture; securities regulation; consumer protection; private sector information technology security, policy, and management; intellectual property; telecommunications; and federal acquisition policy unrelated to national security and information technology.
Rep. Raja Krishnamoorthi
(Democratic-IL 8) Chair
Rep. Michael Cloud
(Republican-TX 27) Ranking Member
Rep. Cori Bush
(Democratic-MO 1) Member
Rep. Andrew Clyde
(Republican-GA 9) Member
Rep. Mark DeSaulnier
(Democratic-CA 11) Member
Rep. Byron Donalds
(Republican-FL 19) Member
Rep. Scott Franklin
(Republican-FL 15) Member
Rep. Hank Johnson, Jr.
(Democratic-GA 4) Member
Rep. Fred Keller
(Republican-PA 12) Member
Rep. Katie Porter
(Democratic-CA 45) Member
Rep. Ayanna Pressley
(Democratic-MA 7) Member
Rep. Jackie Speier
(Democratic-CA 14) Member