Legislative Committees

Subcommittee on Clean Air, Climate, and Nuclear Safety

National Senate Committee

456 Dirksen Senate Office Building (Minority)
410 Dirksen Senate Office Building (Majority
Washington, DC 20510-6175

Parent Committee: Committee on Environment and Public Works Committee

Clean Air Act, Indoor Air, Tennessee Valley Authority, Nuclear Regulatory Commission, Nuclear Plant Safety
Sen. Ed Markey
(Democratic-MA Jr) Chair
Sen. Pete Ricketts
(Republican-NE Jr) Ranking Member
Sen. Shelley Capito
(Republican-WV Jr) Member
Sen. Ben Cardin
(Democratic-MD Sr) Member
Sen. Tom Carper
(Democratic-DE Sr) Member
Sen. Kevin Cramer
(Republican-ND Jr) Member
Sen. Lindsey Graham
(Republican-SC Sr) Member
Sen. Mark Kelly
(Democratic-AZ Jr) Member
Sen. Cynthia Lummis
(Republican-WY Jr) Member
Sen. Jeff Merkley
(Democratic-OR Jr) Member
Sen. Markwayne Mullin
(Republican-OK Jr) Member
Sen. Alex Padilla
(Democratic-CA Jr) Member
Sen. Bernie Sanders
(Independent-VT Sr) Member
Sen. Debbie Stabenow
(Democratic-MI Sr) Member
Sen. Dan Sullivan
(Republican-AK Jr) Member
Sen. Sheldon Whitehouse
(Democratic-RI Jr) Member
Sen. Roger Wicker
(Republican-MS Sr) Member