Legislative Committees

Subcommittee on Agriculture, Rural Development, Food and Drug Administration, and Related Agencies

National House Committee

2362-A Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515

Parent Committee: Committee on Appropriations

Department of Agriculture (Except Forest Service); Farm Credit Administration; Farm Credit System Financial Assistance Corporation; Commodity Futures Trading Commission; Food and Drug Administration (HHS)
Rep. Sanford Bishop, Jr.
(Democratic-GA 2) Chair
Rep. Jeff Fortenberry
(Republican-NE 1) Ranking Member
Rep. Robert Aderholt
(Republican-AL 4) Member
Rep. Henry Cuellar
(Democratic-TX 28) Member
Rep. Andy Harris
(Republican-MD 1) Member
Rep. Barbara Lee
(Democratic-CA 13) Member
Rep. Betty McCollum
(Democratic-MN 4) Member
Rep. Grace Meng
(Democratic-NY 6) Member
Rep. John Moolenaar
(Republican-MI 4) Member
Rep. Dan Newhouse
(Republican-WA 4) Member
Rep. Chellie Pingree
(Democratic-ME 1) Member
Rep. Mark Pocan
(Democratic-WI 2) Member
Rep. Lauren Underwood
(Democratic-IL 14) Member
Rep. David Valadao
(Republican-CA 21) Member
Rep. Debbie Wasserman Schultz
(Democratic-FL 23) Member