Legislative Committees

Subcommittee on Financial Services and General Government

National House Committee

2000 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515

Parent Committee: Committee on Appropriations

Department of the Treasury; District of Columbia; The Judiciary; Executive Office of the President; Compensation of the President; Council of Economic Advisers; Executive Residence at the White House; Federal Drug Control Programs; High Intensity Drug Trafficking Areas Program; National Secuity Council; Office of Administration; Office of Management and Budget; Office of National Drug Control Policy; Office of Policy Development; Official Residence of the Vice President; Special Assistance to the President; Unanticipated Needs; White House Office; White House Repair and Restoration; Independent Agencies; Consumer Product Safety Commission; Election Assistance Commission; Federal Communications Commission; Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation, Office of Inspector General; Federal Election Commission; Federal labor Relations Authority; Federal Trade Commission; General Services Administration; Merit Systems Protection Board; Morris K. Udall Scholarship and Excellence in National Environmental Policy Foundation; National Archives and Records Administration; National Credit Union Administration; National Historical Publications and Records Commission; Office of Government Ethics; Office of Personnel Management and Related Trust Funds; Office of Special Counsel; Securities and Exchange Commission; Selective Service System; Small Business Administration; United States Postal Service, Payment to the Postal Service Fund; United States Tax Court; General Provisions, Governmentwide
Rep. Mike Quigley
(Democratic-IL 5) Chair
Rep. Steve Womack
(Republican-AR 3) Ranking Member
Rep. Mark Amodei
(Republican-NV 2) Member
Rep. Sanford Bishop, Jr.
(Democratic-GA 2) Member
Rep. Matt Cartwright
(Democratic-PA 8) Member
Rep. Dave Joyce
(Republican-OH 14) Member
Rep. Ann Kirkpatrick
(Democratic-AZ 2) Member
Rep. Brenda Lawrence
(Democratic-MI 14) Member
Rep. Mark Pocan
(Democratic-WI 2) Member
Rep. Chris Stewart
(Republican-UT 2) Member
Rep. Norma Torres
(Democratic-CA 35) Member