Legislative Committees

Subcommittee on Commerce, Justice, Science, and Related Agencies

National Senate Committee

S-128, The Capitol
Washington, DC 20510-6025

Parent Committee: Committee on Appropriations

Department of Commerce
Department of Justice
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives (Justice)
Bureau of Economic and Statistical Analysis (Commerce)
Bureau of Prisons (Justice)
Bureau of the Census (Commerce)
Commission on Civil Rights
Drug Enforcement Administration (Justice)
Economic and Statistical Analysis (Commerce)
Economic Development Administration (Commerce)
Equal Employment Opportunity Commission
Federal Bureau of Investigation (Justice)
Federal Prison Industries Incorporated (Justice)
Foreign Claims Settlement Commission (Justice)
International Trade Administration (Commerce)
U.S. Foreign and Commercial Service (Commerce)
International Trade Commission
Justice Assistance/Research Evaluation and Statistics (Justice)
Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (Justice)
Legal Services Corporation
Marine Mammal Commission
Minority Business Development Agency (Commerce)
National Aeronautics and Space Administration
National Institute of Corrections (Justice)
National Institute of Standards and Technology (Commerce)
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (Commerce)
National Science Foundation
National Technical Information Service (Commerce)
National Telecommunications and Information Administration (Commerce)
Office of Justice Programs (Justice)
Office of Science and Technology Policy (Executive Office of the President)
Office of the U.S. Trade Representative (Executive Office of the President)
Patent and Trademark Office (Commerce)
Public Telecommunications Facilities Fund (Commerce)
State Justice Institute
U.S. Attorneys (Justice)
U.S. Marshal Service (Justice)
U.S. Parole Commission (Justice)
Sen. Jeanne Shaheen
(Democratic-NH Sr) Chair
Sen. Jerry Moran
(Republican-KS Sr) Ranking Member
Sen. John Boozman
(Republican-AR Sr) Member
Sen. Mike Braun
(Republican-IN Jr) Member
Sen. Shelley Capito
(Republican-WV Jr) Member
Sen. Susan Collins
(Republican-ME Sr) Member
Sen. Chris Coons
(Democratic-DE Jr) Member
Sen. Dianne Feinstein
(Democratic-CA Sr) Member
Sen. Lindsey Graham
(Republican-SC Sr) Member
Sen. Bill Hagerty
(Republican-TN Jr) Member
Sen. John Kennedy
(Republican-LA Jr) Member
Sen. Patrick Leahy
(Democratic-VT Sr) Member
Sen. Joe Manchin III
(Democratic-WV Sr) Member
Sen. Jeff Merkley
(Democratic-OR Jr) Member
Sen. Lisa Murkowski
(Republican-AK Sr) Member
Sen. Jack Reed
(Democratic-RI Sr) Member
Sen. Brian Schatz
(Democratic-HI Sr) Member
Sen. Chris Van Hollen, Jr.
(Democratic-MD Jr) Member