Legislative Committees

Subcommittee on Energy and Water Development

National Senate Committee

S-128, The Capitol
Washington, DC 20510-6025

Parent Committee: Committee on Appropriations

Department of Energy (DOE)
Advanced Research Projects Agency--Energy ARPA--E (DOE)
Advanced Technology Vehicles Manufacturing Loans Program (DOE)
Appalachian Regional Commission/Appalachian Development Highway System (See also Transportation and Housing and Urban Development, and Related Agencies)
Bonneville Power Administration (DOE)
Bureau of Reclamation (Interior)
Central Utah Project Completion Account (Interior)
Corps of Engineers--Civil
Department of Defense--Civil:
Department of the Army:
See Corps of Engineers--Civil
Defense Environmental Cleanup
Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board
Delta Regional Authority
Denali Commission
Electricity Delivery and Energy Reliability (DOE)
Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy (DOE)
Energy Information Administration (DOE)
Falcon and Amistad Operating and Maintenance Fund (DOE)
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (DOE)
Fossil Energy Research and Development (DOE)
Innovative Technology Loan Guarantee Program (DOE)
National Nuclear Security Administration (DOE)
Naval Petroleum and Oil Shale Reserves (DOE)
Non-Defense Environmental Cleanup
Northeast Home Heating Oil Reserve
Northern Border Regional Commission
Nuclear Energy (DOE)
Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Nuclear Waste Disposal
Nuclear Waste Technical Review Board
Office of Science (DOE)
Office of the Assistant Secretary of the Army (Civil Works)
Office of the Federal Coordinator for Alaska Natural Gas Transportation Projects
Office of the Inspector General (DOE)
Other Defense Activities
Southeast Crescent Regional Commission
Southeastern Power Administration (DOE)
Southwestern Power Administration (DOE)
Strategic Petroleum Reserve (DOE)
Uranium Enrichment Decontamination and Decommissioning
Sen. Dianne Feinstein
(Democratic-CA Sr) Chair
Sen. John Kennedy
(Republican-LA Jr) Ranking Member
Sen. Tammy Baldwin
(Democratic-WI Jr) Member
Sen. Susan Collins
(Republican-ME Sr) Member
Sen. Chris Coons
(Democratic-DE Jr) Member
Sen. Dick Durbin
(Democratic-IL Sr) Member
Sen. Lindsey Graham
(Republican-SC Sr) Member
Sen. Bill Hagerty
(Republican-TN Jr) Member
Sen. Martin Heinrich
(Democratic-NM Jr) Member
Sen. John Hoeven
(Republican-ND Sr) Member
Sen. Cindy Hyde-Smith
(Republican-MS Jr) Member
Sen. Mitch McConnell, Jr.
(Republican-KY Sr) Member
Sen. Jeff Merkley
(Democratic-OR Jr) Member
Sen. Lisa Murkowski
(Republican-AK Sr) Member
Sen. Patty Murray
(Democratic-WA Sr) Member
Sen. Jeanne Shaheen
(Democratic-NH Sr) Member
Sen. Richard Shelby
(Republican-AL Sr) Member
Sen. Jon Tester
(Democratic-MT Sr) Member