Letter to the Hon. Kristine Svinicki, Chairman of the Nuclear Regulatory Commission, the Hon. Joseph Simmons, Chairman of the Federal Trade Commission, the Hon. James Danly, Chairman of the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission, the Hon. Ajit Pai, Chairman of the Federal Communications Commission, Pat Cipollone, White House Counsel to the President, the Hon. Andrew Wheeler, Admin. of the Environmental Protection Agency, the Hon. Elaine Chao, Secretary of the Dept. of Transportation, the Hon. Chad Wolf, Secretary of the Dept. of Homeland Security, the Hon. Alex Azar, Secretary of the Dept. of Health and Human Services, the Hon. Russell Vought, Dir. of the Office of Management and Budget, the Hon. Kathleen Kraninger, Dir. of the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau, the Hon. Elliot Kaye, Chairman of the Consumer Product Safety Commission, the Hon. Wilbur Ross, Secretary of the Dept. of Commerce, the Hon. Dan Brouillette, Secretary of the Dept. of Energy, the Hon. - House Committee Chairs Send Dozens of Letters Directing White House and Federal Agencies to Preserve Documents


Only available in PDF format; please see source to view document