Legislative Committees

Joint Committee on Transportation

Massachusetts Joint Committee

24 Beacon Street
Room 112
Boston, MA 02133
Rep. William Straus
(Democratic-MA Tenth Bristol) Chair
Rep. Marcos Devers
(Democratic-MA Sixteenth Essex) Vice Chair
Sen. John Keenan
(Democratic-MA Norfolk and Plymouth) Vice Chair
Rep. Natalie Blais
(Democratic-MA First Franklin) Member
Rep. Peter Capano
(Democratic-MA Eleventh Essex) Member
Sen. Harriette Chandler
(Democratic-MA First Worcester) Member
Rep. David DeCoste
(Republican-MA Fifth Plymouth) Member
Rep. Sally Kerans
(Democratic-MA Thirteenth Essex) Member
Sen. Eric Lesser
(Democratic-MA First Hampden and Hampshire) Member
Rep. Joe McGonagle, Jr.
(Democratic-MA Twenty-Eighth Middlesex) Member
Rep. Rady Mom
(Democratic-MA Eighteenth Middlesex) Member
Sen. Susan Moran
(Democratic-MA Plymouth and Barnstable) Member
Rep. Brandy Oakley
(Democratic-MA Twelfth Suffolk) Member
Rep. Norman Orrall
(Republican-MA Twelfth Bristol) Member
Sen. Mike Rush
(Democratic-MA Norfolk and Suffolk) Member
Rep. Lindsay Sabadosa
(Democratic-MA First Hampshire) Member
Rep. Paul Tucker
(Democratic-MA Seventh Essex) Member
Rep. Susannah Whipps
(Independent-MA Second Franklin) Member
Rep. Steven Howitt
(Republican-MA Fourth Bristol) Ranking Minority Member
Sen. Patrick O'Connor
(Republican-MA Plymouth and Norfolk) Ranking Minority Member