Legislative Committees

Joint Committee on Veterans and Federal Affairs

Massachusetts Joint Committee

24 Beacon Street
Room 213-B
Boston, MA 02133
Rep. Paul McMurtry
(Democratic-MA Eleventh Norfolk) Chair
Sen. John Velis
(Democratic-MA Second Hampden and Hampshire) Chair
Rep. Peter Capano
(Democratic-MA Eleventh Essex) Vice Chair
Sen. Mike Rush
(Democratic-MA Norfolk and Suffolk) Vice Chair
Sen. Michael Brady
(Democratic-MA Second Plymouth and Bristol) Member
Sen. Nick Collins
(Democratic-MA First Suffolk) Member
Rep. Paul Donato, Sr.
(Democratic-MA Thirty-Fifth Middlesex) Member
Rep. Patricia Duffy
(Democratic-MA Fifth Hampden) Member
Sen. Anne Gobi
(Democratic-MA Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex) Member
Rep. Russell Holmes
(Democratic-MA Sixth Suffolk) Member
Rep. Meg Kilcoyne
(Democratic-MA Twelfth Worcester) Member
Rep. Liz Miranda
(Democratic-MA Fifth Suffolk) Member
Rep. Kelly Pease
(Republican-MA Fourth Hampden) Member
Rep. Ted Philips
(Democratic-MA Eighth Norfolk) Member
Rep. Alan Silvia
(Democratic-MA Seventh Bristol) Member
Sen. Ryan Fattman
(Republican-MA Worcester and Norfolk) Ranking Minority Member
Rep. Steven Xiarhos
(Republican-MA Fifth Barnstable) Ranking Minority Member