Legislative Committees

Subcommittee on Securities, Insurance, and Investment

National Senate Committee

534 Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510

Parent Committee: Committee on Banking, Housing, and Urban Affairs

Securities, annuities, and other financial investments
SEC: SIPC: CFTC (single stock futures and other financial instruments within CFTC jurisdiction)
Government securities
Fannie Mae; Freddie Mac
Financial exchanges and markets
Financial derivatives
Accounting standards
Sen. Bob Menendez
(Democratic-NJ Sr) Chair
Sen. Mike Rounds
(Republican-SD Jr) Ranking Member
Sen. Sherrod Brown
(Democratic-OH Sr) Member
Sen. Mike Crapo
(Republican-ID Sr) Member
Sen. Bill Hagerty
(Republican-TN Jr) Member
Sen. John Kennedy
(Republican-LA Jr) Member
Sen. Jack Reed
(Democratic-RI Sr) Member
Sen. Tim Scott
(Republican-SC Jr) Member
Sen. Kyrsten Sinema
(Independent-AZ Sr) Member
Sen. Jon Tester
(Democratic-MT Sr) Member
Sen. Thom Tillis
(Republican-NC Sr) Member
Sen. J.D. Vance
(Republican-OH Jr) Member
Sen. Mark Warner
(Democratic-VA Sr) Member
Sen. Raphael Warnock
(Democratic-GA Jr) Member
Sen. Elizabeth Warren
(Democratic-MA Sr) Member