Legislative Committees

Subcommittee on Energy and Water Development, and Related Agencies

National House Committee

2362-B Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515

Parent Committee: Committee on Appropriations

Department of Energy; Department of Defense--Civil; Department of the Army; Corps of Engineers--Civil; Department of the Interior; Bureau of Reclamation; Central Utah Project; Related Agencies: Appalachian Regional Commission, Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board, Delta Regional Authority, Denali Commission, Nuclear Regulatory Commission, Nuclear Waste Technical Review Board, Tennessee Valley Authority
Rep. Marcia Kaptur
(Democratic-OH 9) Chair
Rep. Mike Simpson
(Republican-ID 2) Ranking Member
Rep. Cheri Bustos
(Democratic-IL 17) Member
Rep. Ken Calvert
(Republican-CA 42) Member
Rep. Chuck Fleischmann
(Republican-TN 3) Member
Rep. Lois Frankel
(Democratic-FL 21) Member
Rep. Jaime Herrera Beutler
(Republican-WA 3) Member
Rep. Derek Kilmer
(Democratic-WA 6) Member
Rep. Ann Kirkpatrick
(Democratic-AZ 2) Member
Rep. Susie Lee
(Democratic-NV 3) Member
Rep. Dan Newhouse
(Republican-WA 4) Member
Rep. Guy Reschenthaler
(Republican-PA 14) Member
Rep. Tim Ryan
(Democratic-OH 13) Member
Rep. Debbie Wasserman Schultz
(Democratic-FL 23) Member
Rep. Bonnie Watson Coleman
(Democratic-NJ 12) Member