Legislative Committees

Subcommittee on Interior, Environment, and Related Agencies

National House Committee

2007 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515

Parent Committee: Committee on Appropriations

Department of the Interior (Except Bureau of Reclamation and Central Utah Project); Environmental Protection Agency; Other Agencies: Advisory Council on Historic Preservation, Agency for Toxic Substances and Disease Registry (HHS), Chemical Safety and Hazard Investigation Board, Commission of Fine Arts, Council on Environmental Quality and Office of Environmental Quality, Forest Service (USDA), Indian Health Service, Institute of American Indian and Alaska Native Culture and Arts Development, John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts, National Capital Planning Commission, National Foundation on the Arts and the Humanities (Except Institute of Museum and Library Services), National Gallery of Art, National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences (HHS, formerly EPA/Superfund), Office of Navajo and Hopi Indian Relocation, Presidio Trust, Smithsonian Institution, United States Holocaust Memorial Museum, White House Commission on the National Moment of Remembrance, Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars
Rep. Chellie Pingree
(Democratic-ME 1) Chair
Rep. Dave Joyce
(Republican-OH 14) Ranking Member
Rep. Mark Amodei
(Republican-NV 2) Member
Rep. Matt Cartwright
(Democratic-PA 8) Member
Rep. Josh Harder
(Democratic-CA 10) Member
Rep. Marcy Kaptur
(Democratic-OH 9) Member
Rep. Derek Kilmer
(Democratic-WA 6) Member
Rep. Susie Lee
(Democratic-NV 3) Member
Rep. Betty McCollum
(Democratic-MN 4) Member
Rep. Mike Simpson
(Republican-ID 2) Member
Rep. Chris Stewart
(Republican-UT 2) Member