Legislative Committees

Subcommittee on Antitrust, Commercial and Administrative Law

National House Committee

2138 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515

Parent Committee: Committee on the Judiciary

Subcommittee on Antitrust, Commercial and Administrative Law shall have jurisdiction over the following subject matters: bankruptcy and commercial law, bankruptcy judgeships, administrative law, independent counsel, state taxation affecting interstate commerce, interstate compacts, antitrust matters, other appropriate matters as referred by the Chairman, and relevant oversight.
Rep. David Cicilline
(Democratic-RI 1) Chair
Rep. Joe Neguse
(Democratic-CO 2) Vice Chair
Rep. Ken Buck
(Republican-CO 4) Ranking Member
Rep. Cliff Bentz
(Republican-OR 2) Member
Rep. Dan Bishop
(Republican-NC 9) Member
Rep. Madeleine Dean
(Democratic-PA 4) Member
Rep. Val Demings
(Democratic-FL 10) Member
Rep. Ted Deutch
(Democratic-FL 22) Member
Rep. Michelle Fischbach
(Republican-MN 7) Member
Rep. Scott Fitzgerald
(Republican-WI 5) Member
Rep. Matt Gaetz
(Republican-FL 1) Member
Rep. Darrell Issa
(Republican-CA 50) Member
Rep. Pramila Jayapal
(Democratic-WA 7) Member
Rep. Hakeem Jeffries
(Democratic-NY 8) Member
Rep. Hank Johnson, Jr.
(Democratic-GA 4) Member
Rep. Mike Johnson
(Republican-LA 4) Member
Rep. Mondaire Jones
(Democratic-NY 17) Member
Rep. Lucy McBath
(Democratic-GA 6) Member
Rep. Burgess Owens
(Republican-UT 4) Member
Rep. Jamie Raskin
(Democratic-MD 8) Member
Rep. Mary Scanlon
(Democratic-PA 5) Member
Rep. Victoria Spartz
(Republican-IN 5) Member
Rep. Greg Steube
(Republican-FL 17) Member
Rep. Eric Swalwell
(Democratic-CA 15) Member