Legislative Committees

Natural Resources Committee

National House Committee

1324 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515-6201
Rule X of the Rules of the U.S. House of Representatives, 114th Congress:

Fisheries and wildlife, including research, restoration, refuges, and conservation.
Forest reserves and national parks created from the public domain.
Forfeiture of land grants and alien ownership, including alien ownership of mineral lands.
Geological Survey.
International fishing agreements.
Interstate compacts relating to apportionment of waters for irrigation purposes.
Irrigation and reclamation, including water supply for reclamation projects and easements of public lands for irrigation projects; and acquisition of private lands when necessary to complete irrigation projects.
Native Americans generally, including the care and allotment of Native American lands and general and special measures relating to claims that are paid out of Native American funds.
Insular possessions of the United States generally (except those affecting the revenue and appropriations).
Military parks and battlefields, national cemeteries administered by the Secretary of the Interior, parks within the District of Columbia, and the erection of monuments to the memory of individuals.
Mineral land laws and claims and entries thereunder.
Mineral resources of public lands.
Mining interests generally.
Mining schools and experimental stations.
Marine affairs, including coastal zone management (except for measures relating to oil and other pollution of navigable waters).
Petroleum conservation on public lands and conservation of the radium supply in the United States.
Preservation of prehistoric ruins and objects of interest on the public domain.
Public lands generally, including entry, easements, and grazing thereon.
Relations of the United States with Native Americans and Native American tribes.
Trans-Alaska Oil Pipeline (except ratemaking).
Rep. Bruce Westerman
(Republican-AR 4) Chair
Rep. Raul Grijalva
(Democratic-AZ 7) Ranking Member
Rep. Cliff Bentz
(Republican-OR 2) Member
Rep. Lauren Boebert
(Republican-CO 3) Member
Rep. Jerry Carl
(Republican-AL 1) Member
Rep. Ed Case
(Democratic-HI 1) Member
Rep. John Curtis
(Republican-UT 3) Member
Rep. Debbie Dingell
(Democratic-MI 6) Member
Rep. John Duarte
(Republican-CA 13) Member
Rep. Russ Fulcher
(Republican-ID 1) Member
Rep. Ruben Gallego
(Democratic-AZ 3) Member
Rep. Jenniffer González-Colón
(New Progressive Party-PR Resident Commissioner) Member
Rep. Paul Gosar
(Republican-AZ 9) Member
Rep. Garret Graves
(Republican-LA 6) Member
Rep. Harriet Hageman
(Republican-WY At-Large) Member
Rep. Val Hoyle
(Democratic, Working Families-OR 4) Member
Rep. Jared Huffman
(Democratic-CA 2) Member
Rep. Wesley Hunt
(Republican-TX 38) Member
Rep. Sydney Kamlager-Dove
(Democratic-CA 37) Member
Rep. Jennifer Kiggans
(Republican-VA 2) Member
Rep. Doug LaMalfa
(Republican-CA 1) Member
Rep. Doug Lamborn
(Republican-CO 5) Member
Rep. Susie Lee
(Democratic-NV 3) Member
Rep. Teresa Leger Fernandez
(Democratic-NM 3) Member
Rep. Mike Levin
(Democratic-CA 49) Member
Rep. Anna Luna
(Republican-FL 13) Member
Rep. Seth Magaziner
(Democratic-RI 2) Member
Rep. Tom McClintock
(Republican-CA 5) Member
Rep. Kevin Mullin
(Democratic-CA 15) Member
Rep. Grace Napolitano
(Democratic-CA 31) Member
Rep. Joe Neguse
(Democratic-CO 2) Member
Rep. Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez
(Democratic-NY 14) Member
Rep. Mary Peltola
(Democratic-AK At-Large) Member
Rep. Katie Porter
(Democratic-CA 47) Member
Rep. Aumua Amata Radewagen
(Republican-AS Delegate) Member
Rep. Matt Rosendale
(Republican-MT 2) Member
Rep. Kilili Sablan
(Democratic-MP Delegate) Member
Rep. Melanie Stansbury
(Democratic-NM 1) Member
Rep. Peter Stauber
(Republican-MN 8) Member
Rep. Tom Tiffany
(Republican-WI 7) Member
Rep. Nydia Velázquez
(Democratic-NY 7) Member
Rep. Daniel Webster
(Republican-FL 11) Member
Rep. Rob Wittman
(Republican-VA 1) Member