Legislative Committees

Subcommittee on Livestock, Dairy, Poultry, Local Food Systems, and Food Safety and Security

National Senate Committee

328A Russell Senate Office Building

Parent Committee: Committee on Agriculture, Nutrition, and Forestry

Sen. Kirsten Gillibrand
(Democratic-NY Jr) Chair
Sen. Cindy Hyde-Smith
(Republican-MS Jr) Ranking Member
Sen. Cory Booker
(Democratic-NJ Jr) Member
Sen. Dick Durbin
(Democratic-IL Sr) Member
Sen. Joni Ernst
(Republican-IA Jr) Member
Sen. Deb Fischer
(Republican-NE Sr) Member
Sen. Chuck Grassley
(Republican-IA Sr) Member
Sen. Patrick Leahy
(Democratic-VT Sr) Member
Sen. Roger Marshall
(Republican-KS Jr) Member
Sen. Tina Smith
(Democratic-MN Jr) Member
Sen. John Thune
(Republican-SD Sr) Member
Sen. Raphael Warnock
(Democratic-GA Jr) Member